How to Make the Perfect Smoothie

Hey there! Thanks✨ for visiting Happy Healthy Noms for this week’s Tidbit Tuesday.👌

⭐️The Skinny on Smoothies: 💛
 🌟To make the perfect smoothie that is gritfree and perfectly blended is, hands down, made with a Vitamix.

💟I’ve owned a TurboBlend Two Speed Vitamix for several years and I am in LOVE💗. All my smoothies are made with it, and it is used in preparing most of my recipes.

😎Yes, the price is SO worth it. (NO, I am not being endorsed or paid by Vitamix, I am just a huge fan of it~)

👍The great thing about a Vitamix? It does so much more than smoothies! You can make:

  • COLD❄️ Ice Cream 🍦and HOT🔥 Soup 🍵! (I don’t know how it does it, it’s like magic✨)
  • You can also mix up dough🍕and batter.
  • You can make salsa, hummus,  and guacamole.
  • You can also make sauces, dressings, and syrups.
  • 🍞And my favorite feature is the grains attachment!  I can grind my own flour from wheat berries into whole wheat pastry flour to oats into oat flour. 

 

Until next time, remember: have your smoothies💜 and eat your cookies🍪 too!

One thought on “How to Make the Perfect Smoothie

Leave a Reply

