Vegan GF Copycat Little Debbie Cosmic Chocolate Fudge Brownies

Hey there! Thanksโœจ for visiting Happy Healthy Noms for this week’s Review Thursday!๐ŸŒŸ

This week have a stellarโญ๏ธ recipe for fudgy brownies that taste decadent, but actually have a secret healthy ingredient!

The secret healthy ingredient? Black Beans! No, don’t leave–I swear they are SUPER yummy!

Chocolate Covered Katie’s Copycat Little Debbie Chocolate Fudge Cosmic๐ŸŒ™Brownies Recipe, but I used her Black Bean Brownies Recipe!   I made 3โƒฃ Alterations when making these!

1โƒฃ~I used Cacao Powder rather than Cocoa Powder, for a superfoods boost!

2โƒฃ~I used Maple Syrup rather than Agave Nectar*

*Agave is on my out๐Ÿšซ list as it is basically sugar๐Ÿญ๐Ÿšซ!

3โƒฃ~I used the healthier option of: Coconut Oil instead of Vegetable Oil

4โƒฃ~Instead of the Fudge included in the recipe, I used: her Healthy Chocolate Sauce Recipe**.

**Scroll down for my alterations!

  Ready for the oven~โœจ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ‘  Black Bean Brownies fresh from the oven, and ready to be covered in Healthy Chocolate Sauce and sprinkles to make  them Cosmic๐ŸŒ™ Brownies!

I also made 3โƒฃ changes to the ๐ŸซHealthy Chocolate Sauce๐Ÿซ !

1โƒฃ~For a superfood boost I used Cacao Powder instead of Cocoa Powder.

2โƒฃ~I used Vanilla Stevia Drops and noโŒAgave Nectar.

3โƒฃ~I also added a handful of Chocolate๐Ÿซ Chips in with the Coconut Oil when melting it.  Almost too pretty to eat, almost!

Have a product, recipe, or cookbook that you want me to review? Comment below with the link, or e-mail me at: happyhealthynoms@gmail.com

Until next time, remember: Have your veggies and eat your Cosmic๐ŸŒ™ Brownies too!

One thought on “Vegan GF Copycat Little Debbie Cosmic Chocolate Fudge Brownies

Leave a Reply

