Hooping Basics and New Hooping Videos!

Hey there! Thanks✨ for visiting Happy Healthy Noms for this week’s Move Your Body Monday!💃

💁🏻The HappyHealthyHooper here!  This week’s Move Your Body Monday features a new hooping tutorial that will teach you the basics before you do any hooping trick!

And of course, I have a Nightime Flow Video for you, and a Silly Flow Video for you!

⭐️Basics of the Beginners Hooping Tricks:

✨Here are this week’s hooping videos:
*I post to my YouTube several times a week! Subscribe to my YouTube so you don’t miss a video or tutorial~✨

👍I also post mini videos (along with a LOT of Vegan yummies) on my Instagram, follow my Instagram, so you don’t miss out!🌟

Nighttime🌌 Flow💫:

Silly💁🏻 Flow to The Ouran High School Host Club Anime Theme:
(AKA: Proof that the girl behind the blog is a huge nerd and a huge dork!)

Until next time, remember: Have your cookies🍪 and move your body💃 too!

Leave a Reply

