Happy Veganversery to Me+Before and After Weight Loss

✨Today is officially my 1⃣ Month Veganversery, and I’m so excited😁

🌟Can you believe it’s only been 1⃣ Month? It feels like so much longer!

So, how do I feel?⭐️Better than I ever have!💛

My skin has cleared✨ to the point that makeup is unnecessary (but fun to do!)💁

Me without any makeup:

 My energy level has dramatically increased👆, helping me to exercise regularly (and therefore feel even better.)💃

But best of all? I have lost🍃 2⃣2⃣ pounds! And, I’m continuing to loose weight!*

Before and After: 

1⃣3⃣2⃣ Pounds👉1⃣1⃣0⃣     
  
 *(I started my plantbased diet in May and then a month ago took the plunge into my Vegan Journey–and the fat really started to melt away!) 

💁Now, I don’t❌ count calories (like I did before I was Vegan.)

Why? 💛Each food that goes into my body is healthy and good for me.💛

Everything I eat is plantbased🌱👍 and free of: 👎refined sugars❌, dairy❌, meat❌, eggs❌, and usually free of gluten❌ as well!

1⃣ Month going strong💪 and I plan to stay in it for the long haul. 

⭐️This has truly been one of the best decision that I have ever made!⭐️

🎊Happy Veganversery to me!🎉
  

Leave a Reply

