Move Your Body Monday: Join My Yoga Challenge!

Hey there! Thanksโœจ for visiting Happy Healthy Noms for this week’s Move Your Body Monday!๐Ÿ’ƒ

If you missed last week’s post about my  yoga challenge click here.

I’m still challenging you to do one of these poses everyday (or a couple a day!) or simply do ONE pose.

If you want:

  1. Take a picture of yourself doing these poses.
  2. Post it on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, TumblrPinterest and tag “HappyHealthyNoms” into it!

Check last week’s poses. This week I have the last 5 poses, plus 2 more poses (that you should find to be easier!)

๐Ÿ‘‰If you haven’t already, follow me on: Instagram / Facebook / Twitter / Tumblr / Pinterest !

So, join my yoga challenge, and I hope you enjoy these poses as much as I have

If you don’t think you can do the pose, that’s okay! 

  1. First look at the original poses, look at my variations.
  2. Do the original pose or my variation.
  3. If you still can’t get it? Make your own variation!

This is all about exploring your yoga  practice, and seeing that your body can do some pretty amazing stuff!
But most importantly: Remember to breathe, and have fun!

Here are the original poses: (focusing on August 11-15, but you can still do poses from August 1-11!) 

My variations: 
    

    

   

Plus, 2 more poses   

Until next time, remember: Have your cookies๐Ÿช and move your body๐Ÿ’ƒ too! 

2 thoughts on “Move Your Body Monday: Join My Yoga Challenge!

Leave a Reply

