I am in love with: Kevita Lavender Melon Master Brew Kombucha

Hey there! Thanks✨ for visiting Happy Healthy Noms for this week’s Review Thursday.🌟

Today I’m reviewing my favorite drink: Kevita Master Brew Kombucha!

Miss my review on Kevita’s Sparkling Probiotic Drinks? Click here.

(Note: I was no way endorsed by Kevita, I’m just a huge fan with a passion for their healthy drinks I am addicted to Kevita’s Lavender Melon Master Brew Kombucha!

Kevita Master Brew Kombucha is Vegan, Gluten-free, Sugar-free, and super Healthy!

The ingredients are simple, The taste is amazing. And the health benefits? Equally amazing.

All of Kevita’s drinks are good for your gut, and their Master Brew Kombucha is no exception.

As well as containing Kombucha, an organic culture that helps your gut out and promoted overall wellness for your body!

Similar to how I feel after I drink their Sparkling Probiotic drinks, I always feel revitalized and refreshed after I drink thier Master Brew Kombucha, and I know you will too.

Their Master Brew Kombucha is naturally fizzy, so it’s a great soda swap!

Not to mention it only has 20 calories!

Lavender Melon has a subtle, and not overpowering Lavender taste, and the Melon adds just the right amount of sweetness.

It’s sugar-free, and sweetened with natural Stevia.

I want to try all of their Master Brew Kombucha flavors, but I’m so in love with Lavender Melon that I keep buying it over and over again!   

  
Click here to find Kevita Kombucha Master Brew near you!And, click here for more information about their amazing drinks!

Have a product, recipe, or cookbook that you want me to review? Comment below with the link, or e-mail me at: happyhealthynoms@gmail.com

Until next time, remember: Have your veggies and drink your Kevita too!

Leave a Reply

