LED Hoop Dancing at Anime Fest’s Rave! Video+Pictures

Hey there! Thanksโœจ for visiting Happy Healthy Noms for this week’s Move Your Body Monday!๐Ÿ’ƒ

On Labor Day Weekend I went to the Anime Fest anime convention in Dallas, TX.๐Ÿ˜

(Since you’re wondering, yes I did cosplay!๐Ÿ™Œ Check out my cosplay Facebook page.)

What did you do for Labor Day weekend? Anything fun? Comment and let me know!๐Ÿ‘

At the anime convention, there was a rave on Sunday, and I LED hooped at it!โœจ

Here’s the video and pictures of me LED hooping at the rave!

Here’s the Video

Here’s the Pictures:

    
  
   

  

 The convention was so much fun, and if you can’t tell: I had a blast at the rave!

I really just stopped caring what people thought of me, and I danced the night away!

Until next time, remember: eat your veggies and Move your body๐Ÿ’ƒ



Leave a Reply

