I’m back!

After a year long hiatus, I’m back! Back to being vegan and back to blogging!

Earlier this year was my last year of college and I got super derailed. I stopped eating vegan, started eating bad foods again, and gained 40 pounds!

So, join me on my health journey! I want to get back to the me last year, and maybe you can gain something too!

I’ll start posting recipes, tips, and more soon!

Here’s a sneak preview of recipes to come…

Smoothie Sunday!

What Vegans Eat Wednesday

And much more!

Until then…

Have your healthy food, and eat your cookiesπŸͺ too!

Leave a Reply

