Your New Smoothie Bowl Addiction: Acai Bowls

Hey there! Thanks✨ for visiting Happy Healthy Noms for this week’s Smoothie🍵 Sunday!

I’m sure if you’re a Vegan foodie like me, you’ve seen Acai Smoothie Bowls, or popularly called: Acai Bowls. I was intrigued this Superfood, and had to get my own, so I ordered some off of Amazon!

I just got my Acai Powder in the mail📬!  ⭐️I’m so excited to show you my Acai Bowls.⭐️ ✌️Peace Acai Bowl✌️

🍧 Smoothie: Acai Powder, Frozen Blueberries, Frozen Bananas, and Silk Unsweetened Almond Milk.

*Only add enough milk to cover the blades of your blender or food processor, we want a nice and thick smoothie!👍

🍃Toppings: My Superfoodlicious Granola (click for recipe), Plain Chia Pudding (click for recipe), Cooked Plain Quinoa, Shredded Coconut, Cacao Nibs,  and Dried Figs.  

  ❤️Love Acai Bowl❤️

🍧 Smoothie: Acai Powder, Frozen Blueberries, and Silk Unsweetened Almond Milk**.

**See above Almond Milk note. 

🍃Toppings: My Superfoodlicious Granola (click for recipe), Plain Chia Pudding (click for recipe), Cooked Plain Quinoa, Shredded Coconut, Cacao Nibs,  Frozen Strawberries, and Frozen Raspberries.  

Until next time, remember: Have your veggies and eat your cookies🍪 too!

2 thoughts on “Your New Smoothie Bowl Addiction: Acai Bowls

Leave a comment